Cars, Girls and a Bit Inbetween

In the words of Seattle – Filthy

I was browsing through some of my pictures that I haven’t yet moved to the right folders and figured I would share some of them with you. Here are some pictures of Honda’s that I find filthyyy.

Carnival yellow on Mugen Mf10’s….my dream

ITR, optional fogs, Volk CE28N time attacks and a Mugen gen 1 wing.

I like this because it’s different. Powder coated orange Desmond Regamaster Evo’s

Holy Shit…

J’s Racing type s ver. 1 aero kit. I love those fenders.

Captiva blue eg with a Backyard Special wing, on JLine 10L2’s

Enkei RPF1’s. They look good on just about everything.

Mugen lip, Backyard Special wing attachment and Takata green Volk TE37’s

CTR OMG!!!

More RPF1’s

Leave a Reply

