Cars, Girls and a Bit Inbetween

Possibly Bringing it Back?

Hey guys. Sorry I haven’t posted in so long. I haven’t had a computer in what seems like years…but in reality, has probably only been about 6 months. haha. I’m always kind of lazy when it comes to updating the site…it’s just kind of hard with getting older, a girlfriend with a kid and a new job. I started at Audi as a technician about 3 months ago and it’s a big change coming from a Volvo dealer but I’m learning a lot. Anyways, like the title says; possibly bring it back…and I’m referring to possibly staying on top of things with updating the site and the relevance to this car I’m about to show you.

This is a pretty badass car. And makes me miss my 2g DSM, that is sitting at my grandparents barn collecting dust and mold I’m sure.  It caught on fire a few years back and I’ve had wiring issues ever since. If you know me, you know I hate to work on my own cars…unless it’s adding some aftermarket part to it. haha. The DSM was what got me into cars. It was my first car (worth talking about haha) and I can never seem to part with it. But watching this video makes me want to fix it and start driving it again.

DSM’s, you either hate them or love them. Either way, enjoy.

Leave a Reply

